Quality Policy

A.E. Blake Sales Ltd. is a leading Canadian wholesale distributor of specialty products designed for the aerospace, transportation, and industrial assembly markets. Since our establishment in 1968, our family business has flourished spanning three generations.

The loyalty of our customers begins with our entire team’s commitment to customer service excellence, and an approach that is detailed and thorough. Our commitment to exceptional service is adhered to as documented in our Quality Management System. We encourage continuous improvement through consultation with customers, suppliers, and with our team.

It is the policy of A.E. Blake Sales to supply quality products that meet our customer’s needs and comply with their individual purchase requirements. The key is in choosing quality suppliers and in nurturing supplier relationships. We excel in preserving exceptional product knowledge and ensuring safe material handling through all processes.

We aim to continue to expand our reach of service and to add to our product offerings. We have made it our mission to improve this level of excellence in service, quality, and accessibility through evolution with technology. As we progress, we remain committed to satisfying all legal requirements and accreditations.

ISO 9001 and AS9120 certificate

For more information call us at:
Montreal ⇒ 1-800-879-5748
Toronto ⇒ 1-888-664-2643

© A.E. Blake Sales Ltd. 2018 - All rights reserved.

ISO 9001 and AS9120 certificate

STICK WITH US FOR A BOND THAT LASTS!

Politique de qualité

L’entreprise Les Ventes A.E. Blake est un chef de file canadien dans la distribution de produits spécialisés conçus pour les marchés de l’aéronautique, du transport et de l’assemblage industriel. Depuis notre fondation en 1968, notre entreprise familiale a prospéré pendant trois générations.

La fidélité de nos clients commence par l’engagement de toute notre équipe envers une approche détaillée et rigoureuse incluse dans un service à la clientèle hors pair. Notre système de gestion de la qualité documente notre engagement envers un service exceptionnel. Nous encourageons une amélioration continue par un dialogue constant avec nos clients, nos fournisseurs et notre équipe.

L’équipe des Ventes A.E. Blake a pour politique de fournir des produits de qualité qui répondent aux besoins de notre clientèle tout en respectant leurs exigences d’achat. La clé est de choisir des fournisseurs de qualité et d’entretenir des relations constructives avec eux. Nous excellons à cultiver notre connaissance des produits, et nous nous assurons d’une manutention sécuritaire des produits à travers tout le processus.

Notre objectif est de continuer d’élargir notre gamme de produits et d’étendre nos services. Notre mission est d’améliorer notre niveau d’excellence en matière de service, de qualité et d’accessibilité par l’évolution technologique. Nous restons engagés à satisfaire toutes les exigences légales et de certification durant notre progression.

Certificat ISO 9001 et AS9120

Pour plus d'information contactez-nous à :
Montréal ⇒ 1-800-879-5748
Toronto ⇒ 1-888-664-2643

© A.E. Blake Ventes ltée 2018 - Tous droits réservés.

Certificat ISO 9001 et AS9120

POUR DES PRODUITS QUI COLLENT À VOS BESOINS !