Profile

tapes adhesives abrasives bumpons masks fasteners 3m VHB dual lock scotchweld Founded in 1968 by Allan Edward Blake in Montreal, and proud to be a family-owned business, A.E. Blake Sales Ltd. currently occupies offices in both Montreal and Toronto, owned and operated by Allan’s daughters, Karen Blake and Debra Blake, respectively.

Since 2012, a third generation has been a welcome addition to the AEB management team. Kerry Blake is Karen’s daughter and a graduate of McGill University. She is now working full time as Operation’s Manager in the family business, making AEB a unique player in the industry being managed by a dedicated team of entrepreneurial women. Kerry brings fresh and innovative ideas to the business. She works personally with key accounts and is focused on opening up new and emerging customer groups and markets.

At AEB, we pride ourselves on being a Specialty Distributor of unique, problem solving, products for manufacturing, production, maintenance, repair and packaging applications. Our warehouses are stocked and ready with thousands of solutions for your business.

Mission

Our company's mission statement is to be the leader in the Aerospace, Industrial and Transportation industries by providing outstanding Customer Service, comprehensive levels of inventory as well as experience based Technical Support. We feel these are the most important factors in today's evolving high tech marketplace.

Quality Policy

  • Strengthen our leadership in our field.
  • Ensure our longevity through service and by seeking the satisfaction of our customers and partners.
  • Maintain and increase our profitability.

To meet these goals we are committed to:

  • Offering our customers exceptional service.
  • Maintaining an inventory that meets our customers' needs.
  • Maintaining a work environment that encourages the involvement of all our employees.
  • Offering technical and financial business solutions that are profitable for our customers.

We achieve this by continuously improving our performance and the methods used in our processes and through the involvement of all our employees and partners.

For more information call us at:
Montreal ⇒ 1-800-879-5748
Toronto ⇒ 1-888-664-2643

© 2017 A.E. Blake Sales Ltd. - All rights reserved.

STICK WITH US FOR A BOND THAT LASTS!

Aperçu

Aperçu des produits que nous offrons - rubans, colles, adhésifs, abrasifs, produits de sécurité Les ventes A.E. Blake ltée est une entreprise fondée en 1968 par Allan Edward Blake à Montréal. Elle occupe actuellement des locaux à Montréal et à Toronto, qui sont dirigés respectivement par Karen Blake et Debra Blake, les filles du fondateur de cette entreprise familiale et actuelles propriétaires.

Depuis 2012, une troisième génération s’est jointe à l’équipe de direction d’AEB. Kerry Blake est la fille de Karen et est diplômée de l’université McGill. Elle travaille maintenant à temps plein dans l’entreprise familiale en tant que gestionnaire des opérations, faisant d’AEB un joueur unique dans l’industrie, étant dirigée par une équipe d’entrepreneures engagées. Kerry insuffle des idées nouvelles et innovantes à l’entreprise. Elle travaille étroitement avec des clients importants et se concentre à développer de nouveaux types de clients et de nouveaux marchés.

Chez AEB, nous sommes fiers d’être un distributeur spécialisé dans les produits et solutions uniques pour la production manufacturière, l’entretien, la réparation et les processus d'emballage. Nos entrepôts regorgent de solutions à vos besoins.

Mission

Notre énoncé de mission est d'être le chef de file dans les secteurs aéronautique, industriel et transport routier, en fournissant un service à la clientèle hors pair, des niveaux appropriés de stocks et un soutien technique continu. Nous croyons que ce sont là les éléments les plus importants dans le marché de haute technologie d'aujourd'hui, en constante évolution.

Pour plus d'information contactez-nous à :
Montréal ⇒ 1-800-879-5748
Toronto ⇒ 1-888-664-2643
POUR DES PRODUITS QUI COLLENT À VOS BESOINS !